Desiring Lady Caro

"Ella Quinn is one of my favorite authors and this book does not disappoint!" – The Romance Reviews "Everything lovers of Regency romance crave. . .danger, adventure, and a second chance at love." – Night Owl Reviews, 4.5 Stars & Top ...

Desiring Lady Caro

"Ella Quinn is one of my favorite authors and this book does not disappoint!" – The Romance Reviews "Everything lovers of Regency romance crave. . .danger, adventure, and a second chance at love." – Night Owl Reviews, 4.5 Stars & Top Pick "Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!" --Shana Galen Ella Quinn's bachelors are clever, charismatic--and determined to remain single. Yet one by one, they find that fate--and certain irresistible women--cast doubt on even the best laid plans. . . Haunted by her past, Lady Caroline Martindale fled England for the solace of her godmother's palazzo in Venice. But if Caro was hoping to escape the charms of marriage-minded men, she's come to the wrong place. And she'll resort to extreme measures to spurn the advances of a dangerously determined Venetian marquis. . . Though most of his friends have married off, Gervais, Earl of Huntley, remains bent on eluding the parson's mousetrap. But his convictions begin to falter when he arrives in Venice and meets his match in the alluring Lady Caro. What began as a hastily concocted lie to save her from the marquis may become a chance for them both to relinquish their fear--and embrace what they can no longer deny. . . "Spicy and a thrilling. . .A perfectly sensual romance to prepare readers for their own hero." – Library Journal Praise for The Seduction of Lady Phoebe "A marvelous find for Regency romance readers." --Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author "Let yourself be seduced by this sexy mix of spies, smugglers, and happily ever afters." --Sally MacKenzie 100,200 Words

The Marquis She s Been Waiting For

Books. by. Ella. Quinn. The Marriage Game THE SEDUCTION OF LADY
PHOEBE THE SECRET LIFE OF MISS ANNA MARSH THE TEMPTATION OF
LADY SERENA DESIRING LADY CARO ENTICING MISS EUGENIE VILLARET A
KISS ...

The Marquis She s Been Waiting For

Dashing as they may be, Ella Quinn’s eligible bachelors have much to learn about life and love. Fortunately, just the right ladies are willing to instruct them ... Lady Dorcus Calthorp, daughter of the Marquis of Huntington, loved and lost during her first Season, leaving her suspicious of gentlemen. Now Dorie finds herself with no marital prospects in sight—until Alexander, the newly elevated Marquis of Exeter, arrives in town. Handsome, charming, and an interesting conversationalist, he at first seems to be her perfect match. Then Dorie discovers he may not be seeking a wife so much as a land steward and mother to his sisters... After learning of his father’s death, Alexander returns home to find his mother has run off with his land steward, leaving his younger sisters with their governesses. The most expedient solution is a wife who will take the household and estate in hand while he assumes his role in parliament. Lady Dorie meets all the requirements—until she makes a surprising proposal. Instead of marrying Alexander, she will tutor him in his duties, freeing him to find his heart’s match. Yet the more Dorie teaches him, the more he longs to change their course of study—to love. And with the end of the Season nearing, he doesn’t have much time...

The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

Books by Ella Quinn The Marriage Game THE SEDUCTION OF LADY PHOEBE
THE SECRET LIFE OF MISSANNAMARSH THE TEMPTATION OF LADY
SERENA DESIRING LADY CARO ENTICING MISS EUGENIE VILLARET A KISS
FOR ...

The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

Polite society has its rules for marriage. But for Ella Quinn’s eligible bachelors, their brides will show them that rules are for the faint of heart . . . Phoebe Stanhope is not a typical Lady. As feisty as she is quick witted, no one can catch her, especially when she is driving her dashing phaeton with its perfectly matched horses. And unlike her peers, experience has guarded her against a growing list of would-be suitors. But when she encounters Marcus Finley, what she fears most burns deep within his blue-eyed gaze . . . For Lord Marcus, the spark of recognition is but a moment in the love he has held these many years. Now that he’s returned to England, all the happiness he desires rests on Lady Phoebe never finding out that he was the one who turned her heart so cold and distant. He must work fast to gain the advantage—to convince her what she wants is exactly what she denies—but in order to seduce her into his arms, he must be willing to give up more than he can control . . . “Lady Phoebe is a heroine Georgette Heyer would adore—plucky, pretty, and well worth the devotion of the dashing Lord Marcus. A marvelous find for Regency romance readers.” —Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author

The Most Eligible Lord in London

Books by Ella Quinn The Marriage Game THE SEDUCTION OF LADY PHOEBE
THE SECRET LIFE OF MISS ANNA MARSH THE TEMPTATION OF LADY
SERENA DESIRING LADY CARO ENTICING MISS EUGENIE VILLARET A KISS
FOR ...

The Most Eligible Lord in London

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm’s length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman’s plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . . In the past, Littleton’s charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he’s positive he’s found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton’s most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride? Praise for Ella Quinn’s Believe in Me “Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family.” —Booklist

You Never Forget Your First Earl

Books by Ella Quinn The Marriage Game THE SEDUCTION OF LADY PHOEBE
THE SECRET LIFE OF MISS ANNA MARSH THE TEMPTATION OF LADY
SERENA DESIRING LADY CARO ENTICING MISS EUGENIE VILLARET A KISS
FOR ...

You Never Forget Your First Earl

Within the Worthingtons’ extended family circle, laughter and romance rule, and a young lady never settles for less than true love . . . With her three good friends all recently married, Elizabeth Turley is ready for some husband-hunting of her own. One gentleman in particular sparks her interest. Geoffrey, Earl of Harrington is tall, handsome, and dashing. He’s also just a bit too sure of himself. But Elizabeth has observed enough about the rules of attraction to pique the earl’s attention. Yet once she has it, the discovery of a troubling secret taints her future happiness . . . Lord Harrington must marry or lose a prestigious position in Brussels, and pretty, well-connected Elizabeth fits his needs admirably. But could it be that he has underestimated his bride? She doesn’t bat an eye in the face of the danger they encounter overseas. She’s strong-willed, intelligent, and more enticing each day—yet also more indifferent to him. Now Geoffrey faces his greatest challenge: to woo and win his own wife, or risk losing her for good . . . Praise for The Worthingtons “The happy and chaotic family life that takes place around the edges of the love story is what makes this novel so delightful. A fun read.” – Kirkus Reviews on It Started with a Kiss “Quinn offers a refreshing take on historical-romance conventions. . . . Grace Burrowes’ readers will also appreciate the intelligent commentary on issues of the day.” – Booklist on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

Rumours that Ruined a Lady Mills Boon Historical The Armstrong Sisters Book 5

unlike some,' Caro said, ignoring the lump which had risen in her throat at the
unexpected understanding in his voice. 'You'll be there soon enough for the
Season, no doubt.' 'Yes.' Though she had never considered any other future save
the marriage her father would arrange for her, the idea was depressing. ... You
make it sound like some sort of game. ... he had no desire to say any more on the
subject.

Rumours that Ruined a Lady  Mills   Boon Historical   The Armstrong Sisters  Book 5

Amongst the gossip-hungry, no name has become more synonymous with sin than that of Lady Caroline Rider. Cast out by her husband and disowned by her family, rumour has it that the infamous ‘Caro’ is now seeking oblivion in the opium dens of London! There’s only one man who can save her – notorious rake Sebastian Conway, Marquis of Ardhallow.

The Marquis de Villemer

She her facts , co the Marat old lady any peneM . de Villeery symptom V , and
under i regained a ell as a menad long been en ... that of the the double game of
preparing her as Marquis ; but yet so near the centre far as possible , and little by
little , for of ... future well - being of the family rested They saw her there often ,
sometimes entirely on the famous marriage . Caro - alone , sometimes with the
Duke or the line , then , had no chance to forget this ; Marquis , · more frequently
with both ...

The Marquis de Villemer


My Lady Caroline

for me, & swore she would never, ever release me, that she would haunt me even
after her death. ... “Poor Caro,” I whispered. ... Ignoring the flame of desire she
was still able to ignite in me, I asked her if she wanted to play a game, a secret
Lover's game, & of course she was eager as always. ... And I was about to
embark upon a shameful sham of a marriage because I was in dire need of
money. I didn't ...

My Lady Caroline

Bidden by a lovesick ghost to unearth Lord Byron’s secret diary, a Boston heiress finds a fiery passion of her own in this “spellbinding” novel (Romantic Times). Heiress Alison Cunningham, born into the upper echelon of Boston society, is shattered when her parents are killed in a tragic plane crash. Driven by grief to a séance, she receives a message not from her family, but from long-dead Lady Caroline Lamb, a former lover of Lord Byron whose affair ended in heartbreak and betrayal. All Caroline wants is proof that Lord Byron truly loved her—proof that can be found in his memoirs, hidden somewhere in Dewhurst Manor. But when Alison impulsively buys the estate, she finds more than she bargained for. Jeremy Ryder, a British antiques dealer, is also searching for the memoirs. Their tempers quickly clash, but not without igniting a historic passion of their own in this “truly remarkable story” (Publishers Weekly). “Jill Jones continues to carve out a most unique and extraordinary niche for herself with her completely captivating and unusual novels.” —RT Book Reviews

The Listener

His Visitations of dialogue , for one thing , is most unexceptional the the muse I
ALVIN LANGDON COBURN : BBC / HPL I do ... hollow feeling at the end of the
book ; it is as if perhaps we have read a plan for a novel that is yet to be filled in
with people . ... Consider many things and open the after a didactic Victorian
board game ) , there is ing character types , tentative plot ... Look at this , judge of
that and the desire of feminist women to be counted other such inchoate proto -
material .

The Listener


The Video Source Book

The Video Source Book