Dinosaur Boy

Ellis Delmonte. Dinosaur Boy Dinosaur Boy Dinosaur Boy Dinosaur Boy Ellis J.
DelMonte For Ana Dinosaur Boy Text copyright©2010 Ellis J. DelMonte Cover.

Dinosaur Boy

Hidden in water reeds near their home, Maxy and Dan find a huge egg covered in strange markings. They hide it and keep it safe, hoping that it will hatch. And it does! Out comes a scared little creature, half human, half reptile. At first it is helpless but soon grows into Dinosaur Boy, clever and friendly but desperately lonely, sent to Earth from a distant, dying planet. He tells them of a second egg and they search everywhere, all the while hiding from bullies and a dangerous world. Only luck, daring and the kindness of strangers can save them. For ages 9 and over.

Dinosaur Boy

The dinosaur faded and was replaced by a tall, skinny woman in a lab coat. She
smiled prettily at the camera. “Hello, boys and girls. My name is Dr. Dana, of
Amalgam Labs.” On the bottom of the screen was the disclaimer: Some scientists
 ...

Dinosaur Boy

Everyone knows the dinosaur gene skips a generation. So it isn't a complete surprise when Sawyer sprouts spikes and a tail before the start of fifth grade. After all, his grandfather was part stegosaurus. Despite the Principal's Zero Tolerance Policy, Sawyer becomes a bully magnet, befriended only by Elliot aka "Gigantor" and the weird new girl. When the bullies start disappearing, Sawyer is relieved-until he discovers a secret about the principal that's more shocking than Dino DNA. The bullies are in for a galactically horrible fate...and it's up to Sawyer and his friends to rescue them. "With issues like bullying, not fitting in, and heroism, this is a book that kids and adults will share and treasure. It's Wonder with dinosaurs and is sure to touch your heart." — P. J. Hoover, author of Tut: The Story of My Immortal Life "A wild and wacky adventure...with enough twists and turns to rival a roller coaster, DINOSAUR BOY is sure to appeal to wonderfully weird kids of every shape and size." —Kelly Milner Halls, award-winning author of Girl Meets Boy

Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars

My teeth started to involuntarily grind at this, especially once I saw another
magazine that claimed it had obtained “An Exclusive Interview with a Member of
the Dinosaur Boy's Inner Circle.” A member of my “inner circle”? Who would—?

Dinosaur Boy Saves Mars

Dinosaurs, Martians, and mystery, oh my! Fans of Michael Buckley's NERDS and Dan Gutman's Genius Files will love this hilarious, action-packed adventure series. What would life be like if you were part dinosaur? When you're part Stegosaurus life can be a little crazy. (Yes, sleeping with plates is weird. No, dino-human hybrids do not have second brains in their butts.) But Sawyer's life is normal(ish) — until he's yanked aboard a UFO and sent on a mission to Mars. Sawyer, Elliot and Sylvie travel to Mars to find her missing father, but they find even bigger trouble. Mars is trying to kick Pluto out of the solar system. And the fate of both planets will be decided by the upcoming Pluto VS Mars soccer match. Of course. It's an intergalactic mess, and only Sawyer can save Mars, defend Pluto and protect the galaxy... "You thought your day at school was rough. Try being half dinosaur. Dinosaur Boy is a hilarious adventure and as sharp as a stegosaurus's tail, with twists and turns on every page...fantastic." —Nathan Bransford, author of Jacob Wonderbar and the Cosmic Space Kapow "Funny, fast-paced, and filled with surprising twists, Dinosaur Boy is a charming story about friendship, bullies, dinosaurs,and learning to live with being very, very different. The ending will have boys and girls roaring for more of Sawyer's adventures, and possibly wishing for their very own dinosaur genes!" —Nikki Loftin, author of The Sinister Sweetness of Splendid Academy and Nightingale's Nest

Boy and Dinosaur

Daniel Roberts. Dinosaur was chained up. They quickly freed him. “Now we can
make our escape,” said Boy as he and Aubrey climbed onto Dinosaur's back. As
Dinosaur, Boy and Aubrey made their escape, Colonel Gumshoe.

Boy and Dinosaur

A young boy is rescued from a deserted island along with his dinosaur friend. When they catch the attention of a evil ringmaster, he steal the dinosaur for his circus. Can the boy and his friend, Aubrey, save the dinosaur?This is a fun easy-to-read chapter book for young readers. It also contains black & white drawings by cartoonist Daniel Roberts on every other page.

Dinosaur Boy Who Loves Dinos T Rex Rawr Predator

Dinosaurs are predators from the primeavel times. This t-rex is the perfect gift idea for boys who love dinos. college ruled white paper 120 pages matte cover soft cover (paperback)

Dinosaur Boy Who Loves Dinos T Rex Rawr Predator

Dinosaurs are predators from the primeavel times. This t-rex is the perfect gift idea for boys who love dinos. college ruled white paper 120 pages matte cover soft cover (paperback)

The Boy Who Cried Dinosaur

The Boy Who Cried Dinosaur

The Boy Who Cried Dinosaur

The Boy Who Cried Dinosaur

Dinosaur Boy Who Loves Dinos Coloring Book

Dinosaurs are predators from the primeavel times. This t-rex is the perfect gift idea for boys who love dinos. animals coloring book 50 animals 100 pages matte cover soft cover (paperback)

Dinosaur Boy Who Loves Dinos Coloring Book

Dinosaurs are predators from the primeavel times. This t-rex is the perfect gift idea for boys who love dinos. animals coloring book 50 animals 100 pages matte cover soft cover (paperback)

Notebook

Paper Composition Notebook Perfect square grid notebook for School/College students, math, science, engineering etc.

Notebook

Paper Composition Notebook Perfect square grid notebook for School/College students, math, science, engineering etc. Standard Size. Good Quality. Size:8 x 10 in Pages:100 lightly lined pages Paper:Good quality white paper Cover:Soft Matte Cover, Math and Science design Search Composition Notebook for more variety in sizes, cover designs and ruling.

The Dinosaur Hunter

It also kept my mind off Jeanette and our dinosaur boy wonder. I started with Toby
. According to the evidence of the note in his pocket, Toby had killed our bull and
the cows. This was for reasons unknown but OK, I could believe he was the ...

The Dinosaur Hunter

"A fascinating thriller, well crafted and relentless ... A cross between Tony Hillerman and Larry McMurtry, this is one hell of a good read."--Douglas Preston, author of Tyrannosaur Canyon and Blasphemy The cowboys who work on the ranchlands of Montana expect more than their fair share of trouble. One of them is Mike Wire, a former homicide detective. Mike is about to learn murder and mayhem can happen under Motnana's big skies, too. Beneath the earth lie enough dinosaur fossils to fill several museum collections---and make a fortune for whoever claims them first. Soon he will have to combine everything he learned as a cop with everything he knows as a cowboy to protect the people and the land he could never live without.

Awesome Since 2012

Are you looking for a fun gift for someone close to you? This is a perfect blank, lined notebook for men, women, and children. Great for taking down notes, reminders, and crafting to-do lists.

Awesome Since 2012

Are you looking for a fun gift for someone close to you? This is a perfect blank, lined notebook for men, women, and children. Great for taking down notes, reminders, and crafting to-do lists. Also a great creativity gift for decoration or for a notebook for school or office! This notebook is an excellent accessory for your desk at home or at the office. It's the perfect travel size to fit in a laptop bag or backpack. Use it on the go and you will keep all of your notes and reminders in organized in one place. Professionally designed this 6x9 notebook provides the medium for you to detail your thoughts. Buy your notebook today and begin to fill the pre-lined pages with your heart's desire. Your new notebook includes: Fresh white paper 120 pages 6x9 inch format Paper color: White We have even more wonderful titles that you'll enjoy! Be sure to click on the author name for other great notebook ideas.