Honey and Clover

Hagu and Takemoto are the last of the gang to graduate, and after his bike odyssey Takemoto has a future in temple restoration.

Honey and Clover

Final Volume! Hagu and Takemoto are the last of the gang to graduate, and after his bike odyssey Takemoto has a future in temple restoration. But Hagu's recent injury might steal her ability to paint forever. Can love make up for such a painful loss? -- VIZ Media

Honey and Clover

Along with his crazy cast of friends, Takemoto sets out to discover life and his true self. Set in a Tokyo art college, Honey and Clover blends comedy and pathos to bring to life a very unique set of individuals.

Honey and Clover

• Serialized in Shojo Beat magazine. • VIZ Media has acquired the rights to the Honey & Clover anime series. • VIZ Pictures has acquired the rights to the Honey & Clover live action film for U.S. distribution. Release TBD. • Over 7.8 million sold in Japan (Vol 1-10) • Won the Kodansha Manga Award in 2003 • Honey & Clover anime debuted in Japan in September 2005. • Chica Umino is also a merchandise designer. Honey & Clover bags, purses, hats, and clothing available in Japan. • There is a Honey & Clover café in Tokyo. • The manga has an “indie” art style, not the “big eyes” shojo type of art. • There are Honey & Clover crafting books, hobby books, and cookbooks available in Japan. • Numerous fan websites. You can find out more about Honey & Clover and watch H&C anime trailers here: • http://honeyandclover.animax-asia.com/ • Should appeal to fans of Art School Confidential and Felicity. • Translated into Dutch, Korean, Chinese, and German Takemoto lives in a run-down student apartment, where his greatest worry is when he'll next be able to afford to eat meat and whether he'll get to class on time. Along with his crazy cast of friends, Takemoto sets out to discover life and his true self. Set in a Tokyo art college, Honey and Clover blends comedy and pathos to bring to life a very unique set of individuals. Love is never easy for our heroes. Takemoto is forced to confront his resentment of his stepfather and his own feelings of being cast adrift, while Mayama and Ayu flounder in their unrequited loves and Morita faces the prospect of being held back another year.

National Honey Market News

SEMI -MONTHLY HONEY REPORT - VOL. XLVI - NO. 10. BOSTON; Arrivals
28,880 lbs. Brokers' sales to wholesalers, chains and retailers. Demand slow to
fair. Market dull. Domestic White Clover- EXTRACTED: CREAMED HONEY: 12, ...

National Honey Market News


Honey Market News

Monthly Report. SEMI - MONTHLY HONEY REPORT - VOL . XLIV - NO . 10
TELEGRAPHIC REPORTS FROM IMPORTANT MARKETS ( Arrivals include
receipts during preceding two weeks . Unless otherwise shown prices represent
sales or ...

Honey Market News


American Bee Journal

B. H. Ives , Austin , Texas , writes : - “ I beg to be excused for contradicting “
Purchase " on page 203 vol . 10 , No. 9 , of A. B. J. ... They are all dead as far as
heard from ; lots of honey in the hives , combs sweet , clean and bright . ...
MELLOT CLOVER , for sale at 30 cts . per Ib . Larger quantities at low prices by
ltalian Bee Co.

American Bee Journal

Includes summarized reports of many bee-keeper associations.

British Bee Journal Bee keepers Adviser

The information available consists mainly of a paper by Dr. J. Campbell Brown ,
Analyst , vol . iii . p . ... In five analyses of honey Dr. Bell finds the proportion of
water to vary from 17:10 to 23:32 per cent , glucose from 66.5 to 74 : 0 , and he
gives as third principal constituent a sugar not ... 5 , August , 1880 ; clover ,
partially crystallised , Lincolnshire . a queen and drone meet at a considerable
altitude ,.

British Bee Journal   Bee keepers Adviser


British Bee Journal

The information available consists mainly of a paper by Dr. J. Campbell Brown ,
Analyst , vol . iii . p . ... In five analyses of honey Dr. Bell finds the proportion of
water to vary from 17:10 to 23-32 per cent , glucose from 66.5 to 74 : 0 , and he
gives ... Straw hive , September , 1881 ; thyme and clover , crystalline ,
Lincolnshire . 3.

British Bee Journal


School Library Journal

ANTAN - YALSA The Top 10 Quick Picks GHOSTS ONE HUNDRED YOUNC AS
BODY DRAMA ABEL , Jessica & Gabriel Soria . Life Sucks . First Second . Tr $
19.95 . ... Silver Surfer : Honey and Clover , Vol . 3. ISBN 978Requiem . illus . by ...

School Library Journal


Fiction Folklore Fantasy Poetry for Children 1876 1985

N . D . McLoughlin Brothers - Clover Books . - - Honey Bunch , Her First Summer
on an Island . Stratemeyer Syndicate . Rogers , Walter S . , illus . LC 29 - 2966 . 2
p . I , 184 p . front . , plates . 19 1 / 2 cm . ( The Honey Bunch Bks . : Vol . 10 ) . c .

Fiction  Folklore  Fantasy   Poetry for Children  1876 1985


Canadian Bee Journal

As the season advances , the demand for honey increases and owing to light
crops generally , We will send Vol , I. of the C. B. J. nice y ... fancy white comb , 2
counting the interest on the money for eight or 1b . sections , clean and neat
packages , 12 10 ten months , there will still ... Regular I2C . , ; extracted white
clover , kegs or small sizes are 34x43 and 47x47 and in widths of either barrels ,
67 to 7c . , ...

Canadian Bee Journal


Gleanings in Bee Culture

Safe for extracted honey : Clover and bass wood prearrival and satisfaction
guaranteed in every in- ferred . ld D. S. HALL ... To exchange , Scott's
Commentary May and June , 10 on the Holy Bible , 6 vols . , quarto , bound in
July and August ...

Gleanings in Bee Culture


Bulletin

Wisconsin Leads United States in Honey Production Per Colony. Cloverland.
July, 1919. Reprinted in several Other ... Bul. 27, pp. 1–8. December, 1919. The
Administration of the Apple Grading Law. Wisconsin Horticulture. Vol. 10, p. 83.

Bulletin


Biennial Report Wisconsin Department of Agriculture

Wisconsin. Dept. of Agriculture. RALL Wisconsin Leads United States in Honey
Production Per Colony . Cloverland . ... 27 , pp . 1 - 8 . December , 1919 . The
Administration of the Apple Grading Law . Wisconsin Horticulture . Vol . 10 , p . 83
.

Biennial Report   Wisconsin Department of Agriculture


The Bee Keepers Review

ARIZONA POINTS : --- The alfalfa flow has The honey has extra heavy body and
mile been better than normal and short staple flavor . Prospects in Georgia ...
White Clover 10-11c , Light honey is said to be of heavy body and fine Amber
mixed flavors 9-10c , dark mixed 6-9c . color . Few sales ... Some sections of
Louisi 250 per lb. were an are PUBLISHED MONTHLY $ 1.00 PER YEAR VOL .
XXXVII . 10 ...

The Bee Keepers  Review


The Western Honey Bee

Published by CONSOLIDATED HONEY PRODUCERS OF CALIFORNIA , INC . ...
Vol . 10 , No. 7 July , 1922 $ 1.00 Per Year UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF
AGRICULTURE Bureau of Markets , Semi ... No carlot sales reported , but it is
understood that white sweet clover and alfalfa can be bought in large lots in five ...

The Western Honey Bee


Novice s Gleanings in Bee Culture

In conclusion : It costs too much 10 produce a ton of honey to allow irresponsible
parties to cheat us out of it . ... we find in practice that white clover not only sells
better , but is preferred as an article of food . ... only show how little we can judge
of many matters pertaining to bee culture from a sivgle or few experiments . VOL .
I. Ne , 19 . STARTING AN APIARY 72 “ NOVICE'S " GLEANINGS IN BEE
CULTURE .

 Novice s  Gleanings in Bee Culture


Domestic Beekeeper

Write for prices . J. W. RICE , Box 64 , Fort Smith , Ark . Notices will be inserted in
this department at ten FOR SALE - 300 colonies of bees in nearly new well cents
per line . ... Would prefer some R SALE - Clover amber blend honey in new 60 -
lb . one having had experience in shipping bees into ... Gleanings as follows : Vol
 ...

Domestic Beekeeper


The American Shorthorn Herd Book

10 ) by Starlight 11th 6211 - Honey by Colin Campbell 2d 7430 _ Crecy by
Sambo 941 – Magnolia by Prince Charles 2d ... ALTHEA , Red roan , bred and
owned by N . P . Clarke , St . Cloud , Minn . , calved June 13 , 1875 , got by
Duncan of Oakdale 14142 , out of Princess ( vol . ... Beck 2d by Snowball 4380 —
Beck by Alva 3643 _ Lucy by Young Otley 4520 - Ann by Locum ( 11698 ) — Kitty
Clover _ by ...

The American Shorthorn Herd Book


The American Short horn Herd Book

10 ) by Starlight 11th 6211 – Honey by Colin Campbell 22 7430 — Crecy by
Sambo 941– Magnolia by Prince Charles 2d ... ALTHEA , Red roan , bred and
owned by N. P. Clarke , St. Cloud , Minn . , calved June 13 , 1875 , got by Duncan
of Oakdale 14142 , out of Princess ( vol . ... Kitty Clover_by Sir Henry ( 5158 ) -
Success by Otley ( 4632 ) — Mary Jane by Triumph 1043 — Hester by Exchange
482 .

The American Short horn Herd Book