Hostage Zero

Hostage Zero

Reprinted Edition "Gilstrap Is A Master Of Action And Drama." –Gayle Lynds Hostage rescue expert Jonathan Grave goes where the government can't. An innocent man has been shot and two young people are missing. But tracking them down is just the beginning. To keep them and his covert team alive, Jonathan plunges into the heart of an ugly secret whose insidious path reaches from one of the world's most remote places into the highest corridors of power--and he must defeat enemies who are willing to kill to keep the truth from being revealed. . . Praise For John Gilstrap's Thrillers "A Great Hero. . .A Really Exciting Series." --Joseph Finder "One Of The Finest Thriller Writers On The Planet." --Tess Gerritsen "A Tour De Force!" --Jeffery Deaver Special Excerpt From John Gilstrap's Newest Thriller! Damage Control

Time to Hide

Part Two

Time to Hide

Part Four of the Suspenseful Five-Part E-Serial Novel! WIN, LOSE, OR DIE In the fourth electrifying installment of John Gilstrap’s five-part novel, a desperate manhunt for two reckless lovers takes a dangerous turn—heading straight for a dead end . . . Nicki Janssen is no longer the innocent little girl her father thinks she is. She’s a wanted criminal on the run—with a convicted killer she thought she could trust . . . Brad Ward knows he can’t outrun the cops forever. But it’s too late to stop now. With Nicki’s life and health at risk, he’s got no time to waste—and nothing left to lose . . . Speeding away from the scene of a brutal robbery-murder, the lovers manage to stay one step ahead of the law. Nicki’s father, Carter Janssen, teams up with Deputy Sheriff Darla Sweet to follow their trail across North Carolina. But when Alex and Nicki hijack a car—and take two hostages with them—all bets are off. All stakes are raised. And all roads lead straight to danger . . . “Grabs hold of you on page one and doesn’t let go.”—Harlan Coben “Gilstrap as a master of jaw-dropping action and heart-squeezing suspense.”—Austin Camacho “If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap.”—Gayle Lynds “Gilstrap is one of the finest thriller writers on the planet.”—Tess Gerritsen Includes a preview chapter from John Gilstrap’s next thriller, Friendly Fire

No Mercy

No Mercy

No names. No feds. No trace evidence. When those inside the corridors of power need help outside of the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results. However, when an Indiana college student is abducted, in the rescue Jonathan and his team of ace operatives stumble upon a deadly scheme the government wants ignored. Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and prepared to kill anyone to seize it. Even the people Jonathan loves most... The first in his Jonathan Grave thriller series, No Mercy is absolutely jaw-dropping, ideal for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Lee Child. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘No Mercy will leave you breathless’ Harlan Coben ‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds ‘The launch of a really exciting series’ Joseph Finder

Hellfire

Hellfire

“A great hero, a really exciting series.” —Joseph Finder For hostage rescue specialist Jonathan Grave, every mission is a matter of life or death. But he faces his most personal challenge yet when two boys are abducted while being driven to Resurrection House, the school Jonathan founded as a sanctuary for children of incarcerated parents. The boys were entrusted to Jonathan’s care. Now they’re missing. It’s time to fight fire with fire . . . The boys’ mom, Connie Kendall, is awaiting trial on drug smuggling charges. Prosecutors want her to testify against the brutal Cortez Cartel to help bring down their ruthless operations. If she cooperates, she’ll get an easier sentence. But with her kids in the grip of the cartel, her lips are sealed. As Jonathan and his team of skilled operatives close in on the kidnappers, they realize that their enemies aren’t just hell-bent on selling drugs. Rival factions have even deadlier agendas. The clock is ticking on an attack that could kill thousands in a single breath. And it’s almost zero hour . . .

Forthcoming Books

Forthcoming Books


On Cassette

A Comprehensive Bibliography of Spoken Word Audiocassettes

On Cassette


VideoHound's Golden Movie Retriever

2002

VideoHound's Golden Movie Retriever

Describes and rates more than twenty thousand videos, and provides indexes by theme, awards, actors, actresses, and directors.