Superhero Sticker Roll

Superhero Sticker Roll

A super-powered collection of stickers comes in each Superhero Sticker Roll from Mudpuppy. Each package contains ten feet of stickers rolled into a fun designed box, and a pull out feature neatly and conveniently dispenses each sticker. A great addition to any playroom or school desk with an assortment of comic book-inspired illustrations that will make kids soar! - 10 feet of stickers - 18 unique sticker designs - Convenient "pull out" feature - Box stands upright and stacks - Box: 3.5 x 3.5 x 1.25 in. - Ages 3 and up

KISS FAQ

All That's Left to Know About the Hottest Band in the Land

KISS FAQ

KISS FAQ: EVERYTHING LEFT TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST BAND IN THE LAND

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1

Locker Hero

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1

A brand-new series from #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell! Introducing Max Crumbly! Max Crumbly is about to face the scariest place he’s ever been: South Ridge Middle School. There’s a lot that’s great about his new school, but there’s also one big problem—Doug, the school bully whose hobby is stuffing Max in his locker. If only Max could be like the hero in his favorite comics. Unfortunately, Max’s uncanny, almost superhuman ability to smell pizza from a block away won’t exactly save any lives or foil bad guys. But that doesn’t mean Max won’t do his best to be the hero his school needs!

Luke Skywalker Can't Read

And Other Geeky Truths

Luke Skywalker Can't Read

“Ryan Britt is . . . the Virgil you want to guide you through the inferno of geekery.” —Lev Grossman, author of the bestselling Magician's trilogy Pop Culture and sci-fi guru Ryan Britt has never met a monster, alien, wizard, or superhero that didn’t need further analysis. Essayist Ryan Britt got a sex education from dirty pictures of dinosaurs, made out with Jar-Jar Binks at midnight, and figured out how to kick depression with a Doctor Who Netflix-binge. Alternating between personal anecdote, hilarious insight, and smart analysis, Luke Skywalker Can’t Read contends that Barbarella is good for you, that monster movies are just romantic comedies with commitment issues, that Dracula and Sherlock Holmes are total hipsters, and, most shockingly, shows how virtually everyone in the Star Wars universe is functionally illiterate. Romp through time and space, from the circus sideshows of 100 years ago to the Comic Cons of today, from darkest corners of the Galaxy to the comfort of your couch. For anyone who pretended their flashlight was a lightsaber, stood in line for a movie at midnight, or dreamed they were abducted by aliens, Luke Skywalker Can't Read is full of answers to questions you haven't thought to ask, and perfect for readers of Chuck Klosterman, Rob Sheffield, and Ernest Cline. From the Trade Paperback edition.

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1

Locker Hero

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1

A brand-new series from #1 NYT bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell! Introducing Max Crumbly, the new Dork on the block... Max is about to face the scariest place he’s ever been – South Ridge Middle School! He has been home-schooled by his grandmother until now, and he’s begged his parents to finally let him start attending a real school. He’s starting to question that choice, though, with the Doug aka Thug Thurston Problem. As in, Thug keeps stuffing Max in his locker. If only Max could be like the hero in all the comics he likes to read – or the ones he draws – and magically escape the locker and defeat Thug. Unfortunately, Max’s uncanny, almost superhuman ability to smell pizza from a block away won’t exactly save any lives or foil bad guys. But that doesn’t mean Max won’t do his best to be the hero his school needs! Praise for Max Crumbly: 'This wacky middle-school misadventure will delight Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates fans, particularly with its humorous tone and illustrations. Russell’s new series boasts a memorable character in Max Crumbly, who is capable of rivalling Dork Diaries’ Nikki Maxwell.' Booklist ‘If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you’ll love this very funny new book series’ The Sun ‘Rachel Renée Russell had a huge success with her Dork Diaries and is back with The Misadventures of Max Crumbly: Locker Hero’ Sunday Express ‘Written in journal format and peppered with humorous illustrations, Max's (mis)adventures are sure to be a hit’ Booktrust ‘Bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renée Russell has done it again – her brand-new series is amazing!’ SPLAT magazine ‘One of the strongest launch titles for a new series for a long time. It's just right on so many levels’ Bookbag ‘Cleverly ending on a cliffhanger, full of brilliant illustrations and easy to follow text, this series is bound to be a hit with readers of all abilities!’ Hot Brands Cool Places ‘It’s a funny and exciting book for kids aged around 7-11 and I’m sure both boys and girls would enjoy it’ A Mum Reviews

Warman's Americana & Collectibles

Warman's Americana & Collectibles

Provides descriptions and price listings for such American antiques as pottery, games, comic books, cookie cutters, children's toys, and beer bottles.

Driving Lessons

Driving Lessons

Abbey Brooks has recovered from her end-of-freshman-year heartbreak and has vowed that this year, her sophomore year at Gila High, will be different in every way. Her to-do list: get her driver’s license, come out to her mom, get (and keep) a girlfriend, and survive another year of basketball. As always, though, nothing goes according to plan. Who will be there for her as her plans start to unravel? Who will bring her back to life after another round of heartache and betrayal? These remain a mystery—even to Abbey. But one thing is for sure, she’s not confused about who she is. And that is going to make all the difference.

Garage Sale & Flea Market Annual

Cashing in on Today's Lucrative Collectibles Market

Garage Sale & Flea Market Annual

Lists prices for a wide variety of items that might be found at garage sales and flea markets, including toys, glassware, china, souvenirs, advertising and promotional pieces, and other collectibles

Brandweek

Brandweek