The Sparkling One

This first book in the Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series features three beautiful sisters, a family steeped in tradition, and a secret from the past that threatens to rock their once perfect worlds.

The Sparkling One

For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance! THE SPARKLING ONE A party planner extraordinaire, Katie Marcelli loves her big, boisterous family -- even when their chronic matchmaking drives her crazy! In the Marcelli household, fine wine and good food are as celebrated as true love, so when her eighteen-year-old sister announces her engagement, Katie promises her the perfect wedding. There's only one hitch: the father of the groom, Zach Stryker, who is adamantly opposed to his son marrying so young. Now, despite her instant attraction to the handsome, arrogant attorney, Katie must approach with caution: Zach, who hired Katie for a major fundraiser, holds the fate of her business in his hands -- and how can she trust a man who is willing to break her sister's heart? It will take a passionate battle of wills to determine if wedding bells will ring for a Marcelli bride, and to unlock the deepest desires -- for family, love, and home -- inside a strong-willed man's heart.

The Seductive One

The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber.

The Seductive One

The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Brenna Marcelli wants to take over the family winery, but has to borrow from her rival—and ex boyfriend!—to do so...is all fair in love and wine? For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance! Of all the Marcelli sisters, the only one who dreams of running the family's winery is Brenna—and she's about to get her chance. But taking the helm at Marcelli Winery is tougher than she bargained for—especially when she butts heads with her grandfather, whose Old World ways dictate that a male should inherit the business. In need of some fast capital in order to prove her grandfather wrong, Brenna turns to Nic Giovanni, her family's nemesis... Years ago, she ended her secret relationship with Nic, choosing loyalty to her family over the hot passion they shared. But now he's back in her life, he's loaned her a million dollars, and their feelings for each other are stronger than ever. Brenna must find out for herself: Is Nic the love of her life? Or the schemer who could topple the Marcelli dynasty—and break her heart? Meet the Marcelli family in a wonderful series that's warm, witty, and stunningly sensual. Look for The Sparkling One, The Sassy One, and The Marcelli Bride, all available from Pocket Star Books!

The Marcelli Bride

USA Today bestselling author Susan Mallery returns to the idyllic setting of her sensual Marcelli sisters trilogy -- California wine country, where love and laughter flow, and where an unlikely couple discovers the one thing their hearts ...

The Marcelli Bride

USA Today bestselling author Susan Mallery returns to the idyllic setting of her sensual Marcelli sisters trilogy -- California wine country, where love and laughter flow, and where an unlikely couple discovers the one thing their hearts hunger for most: a place to call home. The rebel of the Marcelli family, Joe never joined his sisters Katie, Francesca, and Brenna in running the winery business. Instead, he chose a life of military service. But now that this handsome, headstrong former Navy SEAL has received a new, undercover assignment -- protecting none other than the commander in chief's daughter -- he finds himself stationed back at the California vineyard he defiantly left behind. First-daughter Darcy Jensen has been placed in hiding at the Marcelli Winery after surviving a kidnapping attempt . . . and now it's Joe's job to keep the fearful, fiery beauty out of harm's way. Begrudgingly, Joe heeds his presidential order -- until "babysitting" Darcy proves to be the greatest pleasure he's ever known. How can Joe protect Darcy from danger, when he's falling dangerously in love? And can Darcy trust that Joe's intentions are true -- when no one else's have ever been?

The Marcelli Princess

When she is suddenly reunited with the father of her young son, a man she had believed died years ago, Mia Marcelli is stunned to discover that he is actually Rafael, Prince of Calandria, and that his death had been staged as part of an ...

The Marcelli Princess

When she is suddenly reunited with the father of her young son, a man she had believed died years ago, Mia Marcelli is stunned to discover that he is actually Rafael, Prince of Calandria, and that his death had been staged as part of an undercover mission. Original.

The Sassy One

The Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series continues follows the three sisters as a secret threatens to rock their perfect world.

The Sassy One

For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance! Francesca Marcelli married at eighteen -- right on schedule, according to her warm, colorful family, who have always said a beauty like Francesca need never worry about finding love. But a few years later, finding herself on her own with a wide open future ahead of her, she pursues her educational passions -- with a risky experiment that takes her straight into the arms of playboy CEO Sam Reese. Delighted by Francesca's interest in a no-strings relationship, Sam suddenly finds himself needing her outside the bedroom when a secret from his past lands on his doorstep. But Francesca soon has a secret of her own to tell -- a bombshell that will force the diehard bachelor to show his true colors. Are there "I do"s in Sam and Francesca's future? Only if she can persuade him that home truly is where the heart finds happiness.

Forthcoming Books

Forthcoming Books


Catalog of Copyright Entries

THE FIGHT FOR FREEDOM . Maples , Donald Ray . MR . WINDOW . ... Marcelli , Joseph F. AS TIME MOVES ON . FOOLISH GIRL . Marcellino , Gerald . ... ( R ) A MONSTER OUR LOVE ( WILL SEE US THROUGH ) , THE PLEASURE IS MINE . TILL THEN .

Catalog of Copyright Entries


The Graphic

British Crown enmark vent to Wales at the ses and ondon , uesday Royal spend m the nd will in the nd on de , for 2 ... an interesting selection from Palestrina's " Missa Papa Marcelli , ” and Wilbye's beautiful madrigal , “ Draw on ...

The Graphic


The Gramophone

Nolan Sisters . ... 4. POL 2310 789 / - ; not possible , so we must be content with our Paycheck , Johnny : Take This Job And Shove It ... dynamics and tempi readership in wishing to point out that BruckPapae Marcelli ( C1473-6 ) .

The Gramophone


The Argonaut

Thousands who witnessed last winter's Mislisclosure by the New Alcazar Company next Four selections from " The ... and of international compositions of Ulderico Marcelli will also be ts keynote is struck in a negro valet's fable repute ...

The Argonaut


The Spectator

Here , indeed , is Turning to the second volume , we must first acknowledge a genuinely English work , and an organic one ; for out of Mr. Scholes ' excellent commentary on the difference between a poet's vision has leapt the flame of ...

The Spectator

A weekly review of politics, literature, theology, and art.

Pacific Coast Musical Review

GRAVEURE'S PROGRAMS GUILBERT'S FINAL RECITALS A NEW VOLUME OF THE MUSIC STUDENTS LIBRARY THE MUSIC STUDENTS LIBRARY ... the unalloyed pleasure derived from his appearance , and the enthusiastic acclaim with which he was received here .

Pacific Coast Musical Review